Start your business in Hong Kong!


With European bank account (IBAN) and credit card.
Convenient online: No trip to Hong Kong necessary!


Visa credit card

Enjoy freedom of action when paying with your Hong Kong company's Visa credit card. It can be used worldwide - online, at the supermarket next corner as well as at the petrol station anywhere in Europe and abroad.


Fast and legally compliant

We arrange the foundation of your Hong Kong company including the appointment of a Chinese managing director for you quickly and legally secure - with success guaranteed. Within five working days from the submission of all necessary documents, your company will be registered in the Hong Kong Commercial Register. In another five to ten working days, you will be able to act with your company current account at a bank in the SEPA zone (IBAN). You can even receive and send Instant Payments!


Requirements

You need: A valid identity card and a valid home address. Minimum English language skills, especially for opening an account and for online banking in English. Internet access and a webcam for online identification when opening an account. If you wish to have a second current account with a bank in Hong Kong, you must appear in Hong Kong to open it.


Our guarantee of success

We guarantee you on the invoice of our German company the success of the company formation in Hong Kong including the registration in the Hong Kong Commercial Register and the opening of at least one company bank account, over which you have full control yourself. Your obligation to cooperate consists of signing and scanning the company formation documents and sending them as files to our Hong Kong partners and having your identity verified online via webcam by a bank employee.

Start your company in Hong Kong now!

Benefit from the upswing of one of the most fascinating metropolises in the world.


  • Company formation
  • € 1.990 Starter
  • Company formation with entry in the commercial register.
  • SEPA bank account in Europe (with credit card if desired), bank account in Hong Kong.
  • One year basic mail reception and costs of the managing director.
  • Order here
  • Company formation + Logistic
  • € 3.290 Logisticer
  • All services of the Starter package as well as the following services:
  • One year virtual office.
  • One year forwarding of letters and parcels.
  • Order here

  • Company formation + Logistic + Phoneservice
  • € 4.290 Callcenter
  • All services of the starter and logistics packages and beyond:
  • Your own phone number.
  • One year telephone service on businesdays from 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM local time.
  • Order here

Consulting


We will advise you at any time, free of charge and without obligation, by telephone on 004930 - 66 40 84 14 about our services (no legal advice, no tax advice). We would also be pleased to discuss the establishment of a company in Hong Kong with you in our office in Berlin, Germany.

Gründen Sie Ihre Firma in Hong Kong!


Mit europäischem Girokonto (IBAN) und Kreditkarte.
Bequem online: Keine Reise nach Hong Kong erforderlich!


Visa Kreditkarte

Genießen Sie Handlungsfreiheit beim Bezahlen mit der Visa-Kreditkarte Ihres Hongkonger Unternehmens. Weltweit einsetzbar - online, im Supermarkt um die Ecke ebenso wie an der Tankstelle überall in Deutschland und im Ausland.


Schnell und rechtssicher

Wir vermitteln die Gründung Ihrer Hong Konger Firma einschließlich der Bestellung eines chinesischen Geschäftsfühers für Sie schnell und rechtssicher - mit Erfolgsgarantie. In fünf Werktagen ab der Übermittlung aller erforderlichen Unterlagen ist Ihre Firma ins Hong Konger Handelsregister eingetragen, in weiteren fünf bis zehn Werktagen sind Sie mit Ihrem Firmengirokonto bei einer Bank in der SEPA-Zone (IBAN) handlungsfähig. Sie können damit sogar Echtzeit-Gutschriften empfangen und senden!


Voraussetzungen

Sie benötigen: Einen gültigen Personalausweis und eine gültige Wohnanschrift. Minimale englische Sprachkenntnisse vor allem für die Kontoeröffnung sowie das englischsprachige Onlinebanking. Einen Internetzugang und eine Webcam für die Online-Identifizierung im Rahmen der Kontoeröffnung. Falls Sie ein zweites Girokonto bei einer Bank in Hong Kong wünschen, müssen Sie für dessen Eröffnung in Hong Kong erscheinen.


Unsere Erfolgsgarantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen auf der Rechnung unserer deutschen Firma den Erfolg der Firmengründung in Hong Kong einschließlich der Eintragung ins Hong Konger Handelsregister und der Eröffnung mindestens eines Firmengirokontos, über das Sie selbst die volle Kontrolle haben. Ihre Mitwirkungspflicht besteht darin, daß Sie die Dokumente zur Firmengründen unterschreiben, einscannen und als Dateien an unsere Hong Konger Partner übermitteln sowie online per Webcam Ihre Identität durch einen Bankmitarbeiter überprüfen lassen.

Gründen Sie jetzt Ihre Firma in Hong Kong!

Profitieren Sie vom Aufschwung einer der faszinierendsten Metropolen der Welt.


  • Firmengründung
  • € 1.990 Starter
  • Firmengründung mit Eintragung ins Handelsregister.
  • SEPA-Girokonto in Europa (auf Wunsch mit Kreditkarte), Girokonto in Hong Kong.
  • Ein Jahr Basis-Postempfang und Personalkosten des Geschäftsführers.
  • Hier beauftragen
  • Firmengründung + Logistik
  • € 3.290 Logistiker
  • Alle Leistungen des Pakets Starter sowie darüber hinaus:
  • Ein Jahr virtuelles Büro.
  • Ein Jahr Weiterleitung von Briefen und Paketen.
  • Hier beauftragen

  • Firmengründung + Logistik + Telefonservice
  • € 4.290 Callcenter
  • Alle Leistungen der Pakete Starter und Logistiker sowie darüber hinaus:
  • Eigene Telefonnummer.
  • Ein Jahr Telefonservice werktags von 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr Ortszeit.
  • Hier beauftragen

Beratung


Wir beraten Sie jederzeit kostenlos und unverbindlich telefonisch unter der Rufnummer 030 - 66 40 84 14 über unsere Leistungen (keine Rechtsberatung, keine Steuerberatung). Sehr gerne besprechen wir die Firmengründung mit Ihnen auch in unserem Büro in Berlin.